Givenchy is a French form, extras and fragrance mark, established by Count Hubert de Givenchy in 1952. The house built up a notoriety for its extraordinary mix of French tastefulness and American style, encapsulated especially in the look of performer Audrey Hepburn. Givenchy made an individual closet for the on-screen character and in addition making ensembles for her film parts. The organization’s chic designs were supported by numerous famous people in the 1960s.

Parfums Givenchy was established in 1957, and their first aroma was L’Interdit, again motivated by their most popular customer, Audrey Hepburn. Their first men’s fragrance, Monsieur de Givenchy, was propelled in 1959.

Givenchy joined the multi-national extravagance merchandise aggregate LVMH in 1987, and Hubert de Givenchy authoritatively resigned from the organization in 1995.

The brand’s prosperity proceeds into the 21st century and crosses all portions of the market. They keep on producing their cherished exemplary scents, for example, Amarige and Xeryus while keeping up importance in the commercial center with more current fruity florals and young aromas promoted by well known famous people, for example, Liv Tyler and Justin Timberlake. The organization propelled its sumptuous and selective “Collect” arrangement in 2005, featuring a specific note in a current aroma with valuable and uncommon blooms reaped in the earlier year.

Creator Givenchy has 217 aromas in our scent base. Givenchy is an old fragrance house. The most punctual version was made in 1957 and the freshest is from 2017. Givenchy scents were made in a joint effort with perfumers Daniel Moliere, Daniel Hoffmann, Hubert Givenchy, Christine Nagel, Ilias Ermenidis, Alberto Morillas, Mark Buxton, Emilie (Bevierre) Coppermann, Bertrand Duchaufour, Evelyne Boulanger, Christophe Raynaud, Dominique Ropion, Michel Girard, Francoise Donche, Jacques Cavallier, Francois Demachy, Michel Almairac, Olivier Cresp, Nathalie Lorson, Paul Leger, Jean Jacques, Jean-Pierre Bethouart, Lucas Sieuzac, Francis Fabron, Alexandra Carlin, Nicolas Bonneville, Jean-Claude Delville, Pascal Gaurin, Sophie Labbe, Norbert Bijaoui, Carlos Benaim, Pierre Wargnye, Anne Flipo and Annick Menardo.

Showing all 2 results

Showing all 2 results